Faculty & Staff Directory

Phone: 636-931-7487         Fax: 636-931-3519

 

Last/First Name 

Department 

Email 

Ext. 

Aubuchon ‘10, Tori

Theology

taubuchon@stpius.com

220

 

Bergman, Erin

Office Manager

ebergman@stpius.com

100 

 

Charboneau '65, Barb

Asst. Athletic Director

bcharboneau@stpius.com

120

 

Chibitty, Kristen

Mathematics

kchibitty@stpius.com

308

 

Coomes ‘91, Amy

  Director of Marketing    & Constituent Relations

acoomes@stpius.com

144

 

Corio, Anne

Campus Minister/Theology

acorio@stpius.com

209

 

Czmarko, Karen

Dean of Students & School Counselor

kczmarko@stpius.com

105

 

DeCosty '93, Karen

Principal

kdecosty@stpius.com

102

 

Ervin, Beth

Director of The Fund for St. Pius X

bervin@stpius.com

113

 

Ferguson, Greg

Learning Consultant

gferguson@stpius.com

219

 

Fischer, Tina

Director of Events

tfischer@stpius.com

135

 

Hahn, Kim

Bookkeeper

khahn@stpius.com

107 

 

Halley '98, Kevin

Technology Coordinator

khalley@stpius.com

208

 

Kainz, Stephen

English

skainz@stpius.com

222

 

Kausler, Bob

Maintenance Manager

bkausler@stpius.com

111

 

Kokenge, Maria

World Languages

mkokenge@stpius.com

140

 

Krussel, Anna

Registrar

akrussel@stpius.com

104

 

Lawrence, Eric

Business & Technology

elawrence@stpius.com

324

 

Lehn, Jim

President

jlehn@stpius.com

141

 

Moore ‘98, Dennis

English

dmoore@stpius.com

221

 

Mulkey, Susana

World Languages

smulkey@stpius.com

127

 

Needham, Cathy

Fine Arts

cneedham@stpius.com

139

 

Portell '94, Aaron

Science

aportell@stpius.com

320

 

Robert, Stephanie

Science 

srobert@stpius.com

316

 

Roskowske, Ron

Music

rroskowske@stpius.com

224

 

Schoemehl, Christine

Theology

cschoemehl@stpius.com

126

 

Schutte, Matt

Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management

mschutte@stpius.com

143 

 

Smith, Steve

Social Sciences

ssmith@stpius.com

212

 

Strong, Ron

Science

rstrong@stpius.com

310

 

Taylor, Scott

English

staylor@stpius.com

235

 

Tucker, Sharon

Library & Media Specialist

stucker@stpius.com

201

 

Watson, Tilden

Athletic Director

twatson@stpius.com

103


Weilert, Tim 

 Social Sciences

tweilert@stpius.com  

230 

 

Wencker, Melissa

Social Sciences

mwencker@stpius.com

217

 

Werkmeister, Gary

Mathematics

gwerkmeister@stpius.com

307

 

Willis, Austin

Mathematics

awillis@stpius.com

322

 

Woods, Donna

Chief Financial Officer 

dwoods@stpius.com

101

 

Woods, Jerry

Wellness

jwoods@stpius.com

110

 

Zielonko, Marty

Guidance & College Placement Counselor

mzielonko@stpius.com

142