Faculty & Staff Directory

Phone: (636) 931-7487         Fax: (636) 931-3519

 

Last/First Name 

Department 

Email 

Ext. 

Aubuchon ‘10, Tori

Theology

taubuchon@stpius.com 

220

Charboneau '65, Barb

Asst. Athletic Director

bcharboneau@stpius.com

120

Chibitty, Kristen

Mathematics

kchibitty@stpius.com

308

Corio, Anne

Campus Minister/Theology

acorio@stpius.com

209

Czmarko, Karen

Dean of Students & School Counselor

kczmarko@stpius.com

105

DeCosty '93, Karen

Principal

kdecosty@stpius.com

102

Easter '15, Breanna

Director of Admissions

beaster@stpius.com 

117

Ervin, Beth

Director of The Fund for St. Pius X

bervin@stpius.com

113

Halfmann, Kay

Office Manager

khalfmann@stpius.com

100

Halley '98, Kevin

Technology Coordinator

khalley@stpius.com

208


Hartmann, Melissa

Director of Events

mhartmann@stpius.com 

135

Kainz, Stephen

English

skainz@stpius.com

222

Kausler, Bob

Maintenance Manager

bkausler@stpius.com

111

Kausler, Rob

Maintenance

rkausler@stpius.com 

111

Keller, Janice

Science

jkeller@stpius.com 

310

Kokenge, Maria

World Languages

mkokenge@stpius.com

140

Krussel, Anna

Registrar

akrussel@stpius.com

104


LaMartina '14, Olivia

Fine Arts

olamartina@stpius.com 

139

Leggitt, Linda

 Accountant

lleggitt@stpius.com 

 107

Lehn, Jim

President

jlehn@stpius.com

141

Miller, Chris

Learning Consultant 

cmiller@stpius.com 

 116

Moore ‘98, Dennis

English

dmoore@stpius.com

221

Moreno, Eddie

 Wellness

emoreno@stpius.com 

 110

Mulkey, Susana

World Languages

smulkey@stpius.com

127

Oliver, Dan

Assistant Athletic Director

doliver@stpius.com 

201

Parker '01, Diana

Alumni Relations Coordinator

dparker@stpius.com

106

Portell '94, Aaron

Science

aportell@stpius.com

320

Robert, Stephanie

Science 

srobert@stpius.com

316

 Roskowske, Ron

Music 

rroskowske@stpius.com  

224 

Schoemehl, Christine

Theology

cschoemehl@stpius.com

126

Schutte, Matt

VP Community Relations and Post-Secondary Advisory

mschutte@stpius.com

143 

Smith, Steve

Social Sciences

ssmith@stpius.com

212

Taylor, Scott

English

staylor@stpius.com

235

Thompson, Kathy

Business

kthompson@stpius.com 

324


Vordtriede, Fr. Tom

Chaplain

tvordtriede@stpius.com 

116


Warden '15, Ellie

Director of Marketing

ewarden@stpius.com 

144

Watson, Tilden

Athletic Director

twatson@stpius.com

103


Weilert, Tim 

 Social Sciences

tweilert@stpius.com  

230 

Wencker, Melissa

Social Sciences

mwencker@stpius.com

217

Werkmeister, Gary

Mathematics

gwerkmeister@stpius.com

307

Willis, Austin

Mathematics

awillis@stpius.com

322

Woods, Donna

Director of Finance 

dwoods@stpius.com

101

Zielonko, Marty

Drug Education

mzielonko@stpius.com

142