Donate

Faculty & Staff Directory

Phone: (636) 931-7487

 

Fax: (636) 931-3519

 

Last/First Name 

Department 

Email 

Ext. 

Atzert '01, Amy

Director of Events

aatzert@stpius.com 

135

Aubuchon '10,
Tori

Theology

taubuchon@stpius.com 

220

Bannes '15, Breanna

Director of Admissions

bbannes@stpius.com 

117

Bergman, Julia

Campus Minister

jbergman@stpius.com 

 219

Charboneau '65,
Barb

Asst. Athletic Director

bcharboneau@stpius.com

120

Chibitty, Kristen

Mathematics

kchibitty@stpius.com

308

Corio, Anne

Campus Minister/Theology

acorio@stpius.com

209

Cuba, Katie

Dean of Student Support

kcuba@stpius.com 

105

DeCosty '93, Karen

Principal

kdecosty@stpius.com

102

Delaney '14, Olivia

Fine Arts

olamartina@stpius.com

139

Eberhart '97, R.J. 

Grant Manager 

reberhart@stpius.com  

121

Ervin, Beth

Director of The Fund for St. Pius X

bervin@stpius.com

113

Flanagan '91, Peggy

Alumni Relations Coordinator

pflanagan@stpius.com

106

Halfmann, Kay

Office Manager

khalfmann@stpius.com

100

Halley '98, Kevin

Technology Coordinator

khalley@stpius.com

208

Halter, Ken

College Counselor

khalter@stpius.com 

143

Hill '15, Ellie

Director of Marketing

ehill@stpius.com

144

Dr. Hoese, Jeff

Science

jhoese@stpius.com 

316

Kainz, Stephen

English

skainz@stpius.com

222

Kausler, Rob

Maintenance Manager

rkausler@stpius.com 

111

Keller, Janice

Science

jkeller@stpius.com 

310

Kokenge, Maria

World Languages

mkokenge@stpius.com

140

Krussel, Anna

Registrar

akrussel@stpius.com

104

Leggitt, Linda

 Accountant

lleggitt@stpius.com 

 107

Lehn, Jim

President

jlehn@stpius.com

141

Miller, Chris

Dean of Student Data and Intervention

cmiller@stpius.com 

 116


McVey, Zac

Social Sciences 

zmcvey@stpius.com 

 235

Moore ‘98, Dennis

English

dmoore@stpius.com

221

Moreno, Eddie

 Wellness

emoreno@stpius.com 

 110

Mulkey, Susana

World Languages

smulkey@stpius.com

127

Oliver, Dan

Wellness

doliver@stpius.com 

201

Portell '94, Aaron

Science

aportell@stpius.com

320

Rabun, Maura

English

mrabun@stpius.com

221


Fr. Ruzicka, Jack

Chaplain 

 jruzicka@stpius.com 

219 

Wood, Lauren 

Music 

lwood@stpius.com  

224 

Schoemehl, Christine

Theology

cschoemehl@stpius.com

126

Taylor, Scott

English

staylor@stpius.com

235

Thompson, Kathy

Business

kthompson@stpius.com 

324

Watson, Tilden

Athletic Director

twatson@stpius.com

103


Weilert, Tim 

 Social Sciences

tweilert@stpius.com  

230 

Wencker, Melissa

Social Sciences

mwencker@stpius.com

217

Werkmeister, Gary

Mathematics

gwerkmeister@stpius.com

307

Willis, Austin

Mathematics

awillis@stpius.com

322

Woods, Donna

Director of Finance 

dwoods@stpius.com

101