Business Alliance Members

The St. Pius X High School Business Alliance program was designed to provide your business with true marketing value for your support of our school and activities. We provide a return on investment through the number of impressions via social media messaging and advertisements, all while striving to minimize multiple requests for donations and sponsorships throughout the year. 

All St. Pius X students will benefit from monies raised through the St. Pius X High School Business Alliance. Monies will fund various programs: Circle Theatre, band and choir, STEM programs, Lancer Athletics, tuition assistance, Project Prom, field trip transportation and much more!

     PLATINUM SPONSORS  

Craig R. Ruble, M.D. - Orthopaedic Surgeon mercy.net/doctor/craig-richard-ruble-md/
H.W. Herrell Distributing Company
abwholesaler.com/h-w-herrell-distributing-co/
Sheet Metal Contractors, Inc.
Home by SMCI
smcihvac.com
fb.me/homebysmci
State Farm Insurance - Sandy Vest sandyvest.com 
Gold Star Harley-Davidson and Outdoors goldstaroutdoors.com
Surdyke Motorsports surdykemotorsports.com

    GOLD SPONSORS   

All Weather Sewer Service, Inc. allweathersewerserviceinc.com
Animal Care Service, Inc. animalcareservice.com
Leftridge Masonry, LLC leftridgemasonry.com
Sapaugh GM Country sapaugh.com 
Twin City Toyota
twincitytoyota.com

SILVER SPONSORS

Arnold Animal Hospital arnoldanimalhosp.com
Bauman Oil Distributors, Inc. baumanoil.com
Cemtech cemtech-corp.com
Dieb Enterprises Inc. diebenterprises.com
Genuine Appliance & Mattress genuinemaytagfestus.com
Hovis & Associates hovisandassociates.com 
Jones Animal Health Clinic jonesanimalclinic.com
US Silica
ussilica.com

BRONZE SPONSORS

Andre's – Oak Valley Golf Course & Resort andresbanquet.com
Autumn Ridge Residences autumnridgeresidences.com
Edward Jones - Scott Seek edwardjones.com/us-en/financial-advisor/scott-seek
PawJama Party Kennels pawjamapartykennels.com
StorageQ storageforrentfestus.com
The UPS Store – Festus
locations.theupsstore.com

Interested in becoming a Business Alliance member?  

Business Alliance Giving Levels

Business Alliance Brochure