Business Alliance Members

The St. Pius X High School Business Alliance program was designed to provide your business with true marketing value for your support of our school and activities. We provide a return on investment through the number of impressions via social media messaging and advertisements, all while striving to minimize multiple requests for donations and sponsorships throughout the year. 

All St. Pius X students will benefit from monies raised through the St. Pius X High School Business Alliance. Monies will fund various programs: Circle Theatre, band and choir, STEM programs, Lancer Athletics, tuition assistance, Project Prom, field trip transportation and much more!

     PLATINUM SPONSORS  

Mercy Hospital Jefferson www.mercy.net/practice/mercy-hospital-jefferson
Craig R. Ruble, M.D. - Orthopedic Surgeon www.rubleortho.com
Sheet Metal Contractors, Inc.
Home by SMCI
www.smcihvac.com
fb.me/homebysmci
State Farm Insurance - Sandy Vest www.sandyvest.com 
Tim Surdyke's Gold Star
Harley-Davidson & Street Track & Trail
www.goldstarharley.com
Surdyke Motorsports www.surdykemotorsports.com

    GOLD SPONSORS   

All Weather Sewer Service, Inc. www.allweathersewerserviceinc.com
Animal Care Service, Inc. www.animalcareservice.com
Carrollton Bank www.carrolltonbanking.com
Compi Distributing www.compidistributors.com
Jones Animal Clinic www.jonesanimalclinic.com
Leftridge Masonry www.leftridgemasonry.com
Live Stream STL www.facebook.com/LiveStreamSTL
Sapaugh GM Power www.sapaugh.com 
Twin City Toyota
www.twincitytoyota.com

SILVER SPONSORS

Arnold Animal Hospital www.arnoldanimalhosp.com
Bauman Oil Distributors, Inc. www.baumanoil.com
Dieb Enterprises Inc. www.diebonline.com 
Genuine Appliance & Mattress www.genuinemaytagfestus.com
H.W. Herrell Distributing Company www.hwherrell.com
US Silica
www.ussilica.com

BRONZE SPONSORS

Andre's – Oak Valley Golf Course & Resort www.andresbanquet.com
Autumn Ridge Residences www.autumnridgeresidences.com
Edward Jones - Scott Seek www.edwardjones.com 
PawJama Party Kennels www.pawjamapartykennels.com
The UPS Store – Festus
locations.theupsstore.com
Twin City Deli www.twincitydeli.com

Interested in becoming a Business Alliance member?  

Business Alliance Giving Levels

Business Alliance Brochure

Business Alliance Job Board