Business Alliance Members

The St. Pius X High School Business Alliance Program was designed to provide your business with true marketing value for your support of our school and activities. We provide a return on investment through the number of impressions via social media messaging and advertisements, all while striving to minimize multiple requests for donations and sponsorships throughout the year. 

All St. Pius X students will benefit from monies raised through the St. Pius X High School Business Alliance. Monies will fund various programs:  Circle Theatre, Band and Choir, STEM programs, Lancer Athletics, Tuition Assistance, Project Prom, Field Trip Transportation and much more!

     PLATINUM SPONSORS  

All Weather Sewer Service, Inc. www.allweathersewerserviceinc.com
Mercy Hospital Jefferson www.mercy.net/practice/mercy-hospital-jefferson
Dr. Craig Ruble www.mercy.net/doctor/craig-r-ruble-md
Sapaugh GM Power www.sapaugh.com
Sheet Metal Contractors, Inc. http://www.smcihvac.com/
Surdyke Harley-Davidson www.surdykeharley.com
Surdyke Motorsports www.surdykemotorsports.com

    GOLD SPONSORS   

Arnold EyeCare Center www.arnoldeye.com
Carrollton Bank www.carrolltonbanking.com/branch.php?branch=7
Compi Distributing www.compidistributors.com
D & S Fence www.dandsfence.com
Dieb Enterprises www.diebonline.com
Jones Animal Health Clinic www.jonesanimalclinic.com
Kidz Biz Pediatrics www.kidzbizpedz.com
Leftridge Masonry www.leftridgemasonry.com
State Farm Insurance-Vest www.sandyvest.com
Vest Benefits Solutions www.rickvest.com

SILVER SPONSORS

Arnold Animal Hospital www.arnoldanimalhosp.com
Bauman Oil Distributors, Inc. www.baumanoil.com
Bone Heating & Cooling www.boneheatingandcooling.com
Genuine Appliance www.genuinemaytagfestus.com
H.W. Herrell Distributing Company www.hwherrell.com
Mississippi Sand www.mississippi-sand.com
State Farm Insurance-Woods www.statefarm.com/agent/US/MO/Hillsboro/Matt-Woods-LS2CZ1YS000
Twin City Toyota www.twincitytoyota.com

 BRONZE SPONSORS

Coldwell Banker Gundaker www.coldwellbanker.com/agents/denise-dix-63028
Natural Health and Home Inc.-Nan Backes www.naturalhealthandhome.biz

 

Interested in becoming a Business Alliance Member?  

 Business Alliance Giving Levels