Business Alliance Members

The St. Pius X High School Business Alliance Program was designed to provide your business with true marketing value for your support of our school and activities. We provide a return on investment through the number of impressions via social media messaging and advertisements, all while striving to minimize multiple requests for donations and sponsorships throughout the year. 

All St. Pius X students will benefit from monies raised through the St. Pius X High School Business Alliance. Monies will fund various programs:  Circle Theatre, Band and Choir, STEM programs, Lancer Athletics, Tuition Assistance, Project Prom, Field Trip Transportation and much more!

     PLATINUM SPONSORS  

All Weather Sewer Service, Inc. http://www.allweathersewerserviceinc.com/
Mercy Hospital Jefferson https://www.mercy.net/practice/mercy-hospital-jefferson
Dr. Craig Ruble https://www.mercy.net/doctor/craig-r-ruble-md
Sapaugh GM Country http://www.sapaugh.com/?referrer=https://www.google.com/
Sheet Metal Contractors, Inc. http://www.smcihvac.com/
Surdyke Harley-Davidson http://www.surdykeharley.com/
Surdyke Motorsports http://www.surdykemotorsports.com/

    GOLD SPONSORS   

Arnold EyeCare Center http://www.arnoldeye.com/
Carrollton Bank http://www.carrolltonbanking.com/branch.php?branch=7
Compi Distributing http://www.compidistributors.com/
D & S Fence http://dandsfence.com/
Dieb Enterprises http://diebonline.com/
Kidz Biz Pediatrics http://www.kidzbizpedz.com/
Leftridge Masonry http://leftridgemasonry.com/
State Farm Insurance-Vest https://www.sandyvest.com/
Vest Benefits Solutions http://www.rickvest.com/

SILVER SPONSORS

Arnold Animal Hospital http://www.arnoldanimalhosp.com/
Bauman Oil Distributors, Inc. http://www.baumanoil.com/
Bone Heating & Cooling http://www.boneheatingandcooling.com/
H.W. Herrell Distributing Company http://www.hwherrell.com/
Mississippi Sand http://www.mississippi-sand.com/
State Farm Insurance-Woods https://www.statefarm.com/agent/US/MO/Hillsboro/Matt-Woods-LS2CZ1YS000
Twin City Toyota http://www.twincitytoyota.com/

 BRONZE SPONSORS

Coldwell Banker Gundaker https://www.coldwellbanker.com/agents/denise-dix-63028
Natural Health and Home Inc.-Nan Backes http://www.naturalhealthandhome.biz/

 

Interested in becoming a Business Alliance Member?  

 Business Alliance Giving Levels Brochure