Faculty & Staff Directory

Phone: (636) 931-7487
Fax:     (636) 931-3519

Last/First Name 

 

Department 

Email 

Ext. 

Aubuchon ‘10, Tori

 

Theology

taubuchon@stpius.com

221

Bergman, Erin

 

Office Manager

ebergman@stpius.com

100 

Bickel, Rebecca

 

Dean of Programs & Activities

rbickel@stpius.com

220

Boschert, Kirk

 

Interim President

president@stpius.com

141

Charboneau, Barb

 

Asst. Athletic Director

bcharboneau@stpius.com

120

Chibitty, Kristen

 

Mathematics

kchibitty@stpius.com

308

Coomes ‘91, Amy

 

Director of Marketing 

acoomes@stpius.com

144

Corio, Anne

 

Campus Minister/Theology

acorio@stpius.com

209

Czmarko, Karen

 

Dean of Students & Guidance

kczmarko@stpius.com

105

DeCosty '93, Karen

    

Principal

kdecosty@stpius.com

102

Ervin, Beth

 

Director of The Fund for St. Pius X

bervin@stpius.com

113

Ferguson, Greg

 

Learning Consultant

gferguson@stpius.com

219

Fischer, Tina

 

Advancement Services Mgr.

tfischer@stpius.com

135

Hahn, Kim

 

Business Manager

khahn@stpius.com

107 

Halley '96, Kevin

 

Technology Coordinator

khalley@stpius.com

208

Hicks, Shawn

 

Science

shicks@stpius.com

310

Kainz, Stephen

 

English

skainz@stpius.com

222

Kausler, Bob

 

Maintenance Manager

bkausler@stpius.com

111

Keeven, Molly

 

Theology

mkeeven@stpius.com

220

Kokenge, Maria

 

World Languages

mkokenge@stpius.com

140

Krussel, Anna

 

Dean of Curriculum & Instruction / Registrar

akrussel@stpius.com

104

Lawrence, Eric

 

Business & Technology

elawrence@stpius.com

324

Moore ‘98, Dennis

 

English

dmoore@stpius.com

221

Mulkey, Susana

 

World Languages

smulkey@stpius.com

127

Needham, Cathy

 

Fine Arts

cneedham@stpius.com

139

Portell, Aaron

 

Science

aportell@stpius.com

320

Robert, Stephanie

 

Science 

srobert@stpius.com

316

Roskowske, Ron

 

Music

rroskowske@stpius.com

224

Schoemehl, Christine

 

Theology

cschoemehl@stpius.com

126

Schutte, Matt

 

Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management

mschutte@stpius.com

143 

Smith, Steve

 

Social Sciences

ssmith@stpius.com

212

Taylor, Scott

 

English

staylor@stpius.com

235

Tucker, Sharon

 

Library & Media Specialist

stucker@stpius.com

200

Watson, Tilden

 

Athletic Director

twatson@stpius.com

103

Wencker, Melissa

 

Social Sciences

mwencker@stpius.com

217

Werkmeister, Gary

 

Mathematics

gwerkmeister@stpius.com

307

Willis, Austin

 

Mathematics

awillis@stpius.com

322

Wood, Rick

 

Social Sciences

rwood@stpius.com

230

Woods, Donna

 

Chief Financial Officer 

dwoods@stpius.com

101

Woods, Jerry

 

Wellness

jwoods@stpius.com

110

Woods, Lucy

 

Director of Events & Business Relations

lwoods@stpius.com

106

Zielonko, Marty

 

Guidance & Wellness

mzielonko@stpius.com

142