Sport Schedules

Boys basketball upcoming games/results (home games in bold):

Tuesday 1/8/19 North County 9th 4:30, JV 5:30, V 7:00
Thursday 1/10/19 @Brentwood  JV 5:00, V 6:30
Friday 1/11/19 Herculaneum  JV 3:30, V 8:00
1/14/19 - 1/19/19 @Old Settlement JV Tournament Times TBD
1/21/19 - 1/25/19 @Bruce Thomas Tournament Times TBD
Tuesday 1/29/19 @Perryville 9th 4:30 JV 5:30 V 7:00
Friday 2/1/19 St. Vincent  9th 4:30 JV 5:30 V 7:00
Monday 2/4/19 Windsor 9th 4:00 JV 5:30 V 7:00
Friday 2/8/19 Jefferson  JV 5:30 V 7:00
Monday 2/11/19 Principia JV 5:30 V 7:00

Find previous results and statistics here.

Complete Boys Basketball Schedule


Girls basketball upcoming games/results (home games in bold):

Thursday 1/10/19 Jefferson JV 5:30 V 7:00
Friday 1/11/19 Herculaneum JV 5:00 V 6:30
Monday 1/21/19 @Vashon V 4:00
Friday 1/25/19 @Crystal City  JV 5:30 V 7:00
Monday 1/28/19  @Festus JV 5:30 V 7:00
Tuesday 1/29/19 St. Vincent JV 5:30 V 7:00
Monday 2/4/19 @Bishop DuBourg JV 5:00 V 6:30
Wednesday 2/6/19 Lutheran South JV 5:30 V 7:00
Friday 2/8/19 @Woodland JV 6:00 V 7:00
Monday 2/11/19 @Valle Catholic JV 5:30 V 7:00
Wednesday 2/13/19 Potosi JV 5:30 V 7:00

Find previous results and statistics here.

Complete Girls Basketball Schedule


The most current schedule can be viewed on this Google calendar.


*Please note that the printed schedules are created at the beginning of the season and are not updated.