Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Fr. Edward Nemeth
President
ext. 141
enemeth@stpius.com

Karen DeCosty '93
Principal

ext. 102
 kdecosty@stpius.com

Rev. Donald Dalton
President Emeritus
ext. 108
 ddalton@stpius.com

Aubuchon, Tori
Theology
ext. 221
taubuchon@stpius.com

Bergman, Erin
Office Manager
ext. 100
ebergman@stpius.com

Bickel, Rebecca
English
ext. 220
rbickel@stpius.com

Charboneau, Barb
Asst. Athletic Director
ext. 120
bcharboneau@stpius.com

Chibitty, Kristen
Mathematics
ext. 308
kchibitty@stpius.com

Czmarko, Karen
Dean of Students Guidance
ext. 105
kczmarko@stpius.com

Corio, Anne
Campus Minister/Theology
ext. 209
acorio@stpius.com

Ervin, Beth
Dir. of The Fund for St. Pius X
ext. 113
bervin@stpius.com

Ferguson, Greg
Learning Consultant
ext. 219
gferguson@stpius.com

Finazzo, Joleen
World Languages
ext. 140
jfinazzo@stpius.com


Fischer, Tina

Advancement Services Mgr.
ext. 135
tfischer@stpius.com

Hahn, Kim
Bookkeeper
ext. 107
khahn@stpius.com

Halley, Kevin
Technology Coordinator
ext. 208
khalley@stpius.com

Kausler, Bob
Maintenance Manager
ext. 111
bkausler@stpius.com

Kainz, Stephen
English
ext. 222
skainz@stpius.com

Krussel, Anna
Dean of Curriculum & Instruction
ext. 104
akrussel@stpius.com

Lawrence, Eric
Business & Technology
ext. 324
elawrence@stpius.com

McCreary, Dick
Fine Arts
ext. 224
dmccreary@stpius.com

Mulkey, Susana
World Languages
ext. 127
smulkey@stpius.com

Napier, Paula
Dir. of Marketing &
Constituent Relations
ext. 144
pnapier@stpius.com

Needham, Cathy
Fine Arts
ext. 139
cneedham@stpius.com

Portell, Aaron
Science
ext. 320
aportell@stpius.com

Robert, Stephanie
Science
ext. 316
srobert@stpius.com

Schoemehl, Christine
Theology
ext. 126
cschoemehl@stpius.com

Smith, Steven
Social Sciences
ext. 212
ssmith@stpius.com

Surdyke, Janice
Director of Admissions
ext. 143
jsurdyke@stpius.com

Taylor, Scott
English
ext. 235
staylor@stpius.com

Tucker, Sharon
Library & Media Specialist
ext. 200
stucker@stpius.com

Unterbrink, Kaylee
Science
ext. 310
kunterbrink@stpius.com

Watston, Tilden
Athletic Director
ext. 103
twatson@stpius.com

Wencker, Melissa
Social Sciences
ext. 217
mwencker@stpius.com

Werkmeister, Gary
Mathmatics
ext. 307
gwerkmeister@stpius.com

Willis, Austin
Mathmatics
ext. 322
awillis@stpius.com

Wood, Rick
Social Sciences
ext. 230
rwood@stpius.com

Woods, Donna
Business Manager
ext. 101
dwoods@stpius.com

Woods, Jerry
Wellness
ext. 110
jwoods@stpius.com

Woods, Lucy
Director of Events & 
Business Relations
ext. 106
lwoods@stpius.com

Zielonko, Marty
Guidance & Wellness
ext. 147
mzielonko@stpius.com