Advancement Team

Kirk Boschert
Interim President & Vice President of Finance
636-931-7487 x 141
kboschert@stpius.com 

 


 Mrs. Amy Coomes
 Director of Marketing and Constituent Relations
 636-931-7487 x 144
 acoomes@stpius.com

 


Mrs. Beth Ervin
Director of The Fund for St. Pius X
636-931-7487 x 113
bervin@stpius.com

 


Mrs. Tina Fischer
Advancement Services Manager/Administrative Assistant to the President
636-931-7487 x 135
tfischer@stpius.com

 


 Matt Schutte
 Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management 
 636-931-7487 x 143
 mschutte@stpius.com 

 


Mrs. Lucy Woods
Director of Events and Business Relations
636-931-7487 x 106
lwoods@stpius.com