Advancement Team

Fr. Edward Nemeth
President
Director of Advancement
636-931-7487 x 141
enemeth@stpius.com

   


Mrs. Paula Napier
Director of Marketing and Constituent Relations
636-931-7487 x 144
pnapier@stpius.com

 


 

Mrs. Janice Surdyke ’89
Director of Admissions 
636-931-7487 x 143
jsurdyke@stpius.com

 

  


Mrs. Beth Ervin
Director of The Fund for St. Pius X
636-931-7487 x 113
bervin@stpius.com

  

 


Mrs. Lucy Woods
Director of Events and Business Relations
636-931-7487 x 106
lwoods@stpius.com

 

 


Mrs. Tina Fischer
Advancement Services Manager/Administrative Assistant to the President
636-931-7487 x 135
tfischer@stpius.com