Advancement Team

Mr. Jim Lehn
President
(636) 931-7487, ext. 141
president@stpius.com 

 


 Mrs. Amy Coomes '91
 Director of Marketing & Constituent Relations
(636) 931-7487, ext. 144
 acoomes@stpius.com

 


Mrs. Beth Ervin
Director of The Fund for St. Pius X
(636) 931-7487, ext 113
bervin@stpius.com

 


Mrs. Tina Fischer
Director of Events and Business Relations
(636) 931-7487, ext. 135
tfischer@stpius.com

 


 Matt Schutte
 Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management 
(636) 931-7487, ext. 143
 mschutte@stpius.com 

 


Mrs. Lucy Woods
Director of Events and Business Relations
(636) 931-7487, ext. 106
lwoods@stpius.com